DISCOVER
THE NEW
FUR COLLECTION
2019 — 2020

DISCOVER
THE NEW
FUR COLLECTION
2019 — 2020

玛纳卡斯 和宝嘉美®

-匠心和责任成就最好的品质

宝嘉美®系列产品是将一流的原料和精美绝伦的设计完美地结合在一起。作为引领时尚潮流的先驱和宝嘉美®的忠实拥趸者,我们知道宝嘉美®本身无与伦比的特质成就了这一系列奢华精致的成衣。

宝嘉美®无疑是一个品质的鉴证,代表了最纯粹和华贵的美国水貂,也源于养殖户对其生长环境自然纯净的追求和动物善待主义关怀。宝嘉美®商标的寓意本身就代表了一个奢华,优雅和不朽的传奇。

能够养育出世界上最高品质并获得宝嘉美®商标的深色短毛水貂和美国农场主孜孜不倦的追求和专业的养殖技术是密不可分的,因此全世界能被冠以宝嘉美®商标的水貂数量不足2%。

对于客户来说,这一备受推崇的系列体现了我们对待优质天然原料的慎重和责任,而在宝嘉美®水貂系列从开发,设计到生产的每一步工序都专注于不断发展和精益求精的全球匠心精神。

所有宝嘉美®水貂都源自严格认证的农场。原产地认证农场严格遵守政府和农业部门的指导方针和规定以规范水貂品质,确保最高标准的人文关怀。最好的品质源自最好的专注。

更多

玛纳卡斯和诺悠翩雅的合作

自2016年的冬季新品系列为契机 ,玛纳卡斯皮草和意大利奢侈品牌诺悠翩雅开始了合作。

诺悠翩雅是欧洲最大的羊绒和羊羔绒生产商,其珍贵的稀有原料来之中国北部和蒙古。

符合诺悠翩雅标准的上好羊绒会经过先进的工艺,被制成高级的纱线,面料,配饰,服装和针织服饰,在每一件羊绒制品,都是渗透了高端的技术工艺及矢志追求美感的艺术精品。

当产自诺悠翩雅的高端羊绒面料遇到奢华的玛纳卡斯紫貂,水貂和狐狸等裘皮,这一结合不仅碰撞出精美绝伦的华服,一种全新而时髦的搭配理念也应运而生。玛纳卡斯皮草和诺悠翩雅的羊绒重新定义了皮草时尚界的丰富层次感。

更多

玛纳卡斯和诺悠翩雅的合作

自2016年的冬季新品系列为契机 ,玛纳卡斯皮草和意大利奢侈品牌诺悠翩雅开始了合作。

诺悠翩雅是欧洲最大的羊绒和羊羔绒生产商,其珍贵的稀有原料来之中国北部和蒙古。

符合诺悠翩雅标准的上好羊绒会经过先进的工艺,被制成高级的纱线,面料,配饰,服装和针织服饰,在每一件羊绒制品,都是渗透了高端的技术工艺及矢志追求美感的艺术精品。

当产自诺悠翩雅的高端羊绒面料遇到奢华的玛纳卡斯紫貂,水貂和狐狸等裘皮,这一结合不仅碰撞出精美绝伦的华服,一种全新而时髦的搭配理念也应运而生。玛纳卡斯皮草和诺悠翩雅的羊绒重新定义了皮草时尚界的丰富层次感。

更多

玛纳卡斯皮草–奢华的原料

高贵奢华的玛纳卡斯紫貂一直以来都是皮草系列中一颗璀璨的明珠,这可以追溯到紫貂遥远的原产地–俄罗斯。几十年来,玛纳卡斯皮草一直与 Sojuzpushnina拍卖行有着深厚的合作关系。

Sojuzpushnina是一家位于圣彼得堡专注于紫貂的皮草拍卖行,已经在国际毛皮市场成功运营了超过70多年,其专业使得所拍卖的完美品相的俄罗斯紫貂在整个行业中的首屈一指。高品质的紫貂结合玛纳卡斯现代的完美设计,是当今独立女性展现优雅与成熟魅力不可或缺的一件珍品。

更多

MANAKAS – Passion for legendary chinchilla clothing

Chinchilla fur is one of the softest and most exclusive natural textures worldwide. It is desired by fashion icons and designers and valued by allergy sufferers. Since in addition to its optical beauty, the hypoallergenic property of the chinchilla fur is a luxurious wonder weapon. Thus, it is also possible for sensitive skin types to enjoy real fur.

The special care in the selection of the skins and the applied processing techniques give the products their excellent quality. The elegance in the design of the Chinchilla models represent the maximum luxury of Manakas Frankfurt.

玛纳卡斯皮草– 致力打造传奇青紫兰服饰

青紫兰毛皮是全球最柔软、最独特的天然面料之一,深受时尚人士和设计师喜爱,有着众多追捧者。除了视觉上的美丽,青紫兰的低过敏性特征是其一种豪华奢侈武器。这样,即使是敏感性肌肤的人也可以享用天然皮草。

精心选用皮张,悉心实施工艺,让产品呈现出绝佳的品质。模特身上优雅的青紫兰设计,体现出Manakas Frankfurt的顶级奢华。

玛纳卡斯皮草– 致力打造传奇青紫兰服饰

青紫兰毛皮是全球最柔软、最独特的天然面料之一,深受时尚人士和设计师喜爱,有着众多追捧者。除了视觉上的美丽,青紫兰的低过敏性特征是其一种豪华奢侈武器。这样,即使是敏感性肌肤的人也可以享用天然皮草。

精心选用皮张,悉心实施工艺,让产品呈现出绝佳的品质。模特身上优雅的青紫兰设计,体现出Manakas Frankfurt的顶级奢华。

传统与创新

集合了四代皮草人的悠久传承和优秀的新锐设计师,马纳卡斯皮草每年都会给我们的客户带来全新的皮草专享盛筵和顶级的皮草流行风尚。

MANAKAS 領先潮流 – 狐狸愛好者

近年來,狐狸皮草已成為世界所有時裝秀和時尚之都中最酷之街頭風格的“必備品”。

另人著迷的長毛質地帶來一點點野性,為每位女性增添了魅力和一絲的性感。

Manakas Frankfurt所提供的狐狸皮草之質量是最負盛名的,這都要歸功於Saga Furs認證。

設在芬蘭的Saga Furs是一家提供全面服務的拍賣行,他們從嚴格管理的歐洲來源中挑選最優質的皮草。並提供世界上最優質的狐狸皮。

不同類型的狐狸有多種天然顏色,所有罕見和有獨特特徵的皮張都經過精心挑選。這給時裝界帶來更高的可塑性。

在2018-19年Manakas用狐狸獨有的天然顏色,又或經染色,創造出多款不同狐狸皮混料系列,如銀狐,藍狐,北極大理石狐狸和金狐狸。

社企責任

Manakas Frankfurt 作為IFF 「國際皮草協會」成員,對於環境、動物福利、道德和產品來源都會作出最完善的管理。

本公司是經註冊和嚴格遵守歐洲的皮草規則,甚至超越本身的最高標準。

毛皮本身是一種可天然分解的產品,與許多假毛和塑料產品不同,它具有絕對的生物分解性,這對環境保護有重大意義。

我們一切都會以動物的福利為首,會透過已有認證和測試的繁殖場購買皮草。

我們關注和遵守歐洲立法規定的規則,確保產品質量和不損害環境方面達到最高標準。

Manakas Frankfurt 的皮草絕對是一種天然和負責任的產品。

最新消息

Fashion Editorials
&
Magazines
关注我们INSTAGRAM
@manakasfrankfurt

“A DREAM IN VENICE”
Review the last Campaign
2017-2018

“A NIGHT AT THE OPERA”
Review the last Campaign
2018-2019

SIZE GUIDE
SIZEEU/DEBREASTWAISTHIPS
S36857094
M38907599
L409580104
XL4210085108
XL4410590112
XXL4611095116
3XL48115100120
4XL50120105124
5XL52125110128

error:

DISCOVER
THE NEW
FUR COLLECTION
2018 — 2019

DISCOVER
THE NEW
FUR COLLECTION
2018 — 2019

MANAKAS – Cooperation with BLACKGLAMA®

The finest qualities can only come from care and responsibility

BLACKGLAMA® products combine superb quality with an unquestionable sense of style and sophistication. As trend-setting, style-savvy fashion connoisseurs who demand the BLACKGLAMA® name know, these attributes distinguish BLACKGLAMA® as elite and incomparable.

BLACKGLAMA® is a quality seal for the purest and noblest mink products with a special focus on a clean, natural and animal welfare production. The classic intention of the certification BLACKGLAMA® represents luxury, elegance and a legendary style.

The production of the world’s finest dark mink is an art, and the skill of the American mink rancher is evident in the magnificence of BLACKGLAMA® mink. BLACKGLAMA® mink is naturally dark in color and of such high quality that less than 2% of the world’s mink may earn the BLACKGLAMA® label.

For the customer, this special award reflects sensitivity and responsibility of the value of natural resources. Qualified researchers, developers and manufacturers of BLACKGLAMA® fur, are concentrated in preservation and the continuous optimization of global standards.

All BLACKGLAMA® labeled mink originate from Origin Assured farms. Origin Assured farms adhere to strict governmental and agricultural guidelines and regulations that govern mink production, ensuring the highest standard of humane care. The finest quality comes from the finest care.

Read more

MANAKAS – Cooperation with LORO PIANA S.p.A.

From the winter collection of 2016 MANAKAS furs started working together with the luxurious Italian brand LORO PIANA S.p.A.

Loro Piana is the largest cashmere and baby cashmere manufacturer in the western world. The finest lots of this precious fibre come from Northern China and Mongolia. The cashmere that reaches Loro Piana’s own standards of excellence is then transformed into superior quality yarns, fabrics, accessories, garments and knitwear, all of which is produced through a combination of sophisticated technology, a profound knowledge of textiles and a lifelong commitment to achieving the highest possible quality in the final product.

Finest cashmere fabrics from LORO PIANA are matched with the most precious MANAKAS sables, mink, and foxes. Besides the outstanding quality that arises from this convergence, a smart and fancy pattern making is developed. LORO PIANA cashmere together with MANAKAS fur has re-invented the layered look in the world of fur fashion.

Read more

MANAKAS – Cooperation with LORO PIANA S.p.A.

From the winter collection of 2016 MANAKAS furs started working together with the luxurious Italian brand LORO PIANA S.p.A.

Loro Piana is the largest cashmere and baby cashmere manufacturer in the western world. The finest lots of this precious fibre come from Northern China and Mongolia. The cashmere that reaches Loro Piana’s own standards of excellence is then transformed into superior quality yarns, fabrics, accessories, garments and knitwear, all of which is produced through a combination of sophisticated technology, a profound knowledge of textiles and a lifelong commitment to achieving the highest possible quality in the final product.

Finest cashmere fabrics from LORO PIANA are matched with the most precious MANAKAS sables, mink, and foxes. Besides the outstanding quality that arises from this convergence, a smart and fancy pattern making is developed. LORO PIANA cashmere together with MANAKAS fur has re-invented the layered look in the world of fur fashion.

Read more

MANAKAS – Luxurious Materials

The extremely high quality of MANAKAS Sables has always been a distinguishing element of MANAKAS furs. This can be traced back to the unique origin of the pelts. For many decades MANAKAS has been working together with Sojuzpushnina, a leading Sable Auktion house Positioned in Moscow and Saint- Petersburg.

“Sojuzpushnina” has been successfully working in the international fur market for more than 70 years. Focusing specifically on sables has allowed  to reach a level of perfection in the field of Russian sable. Their aim to increase elegance and quality combined with modern MANAKAS designs has made our furs ideal for strong women who want to show their sophistication and beauty.

Read more

MANAKAS – Passion for legendary chinchilla clothing

Chinchilla fur is one of the softest and most exclusive natural textures worldwide. It is desired by fashion icons and designers and valued by allergy sufferers. Since in addition to its optical beauty, the hypoallergenic property of the chinchilla fur is a luxurious wonder weapon. Thus, it is also possible for sensitive skin types to enjoy real fur.

The special care in the selection of the skins and the applied processing techniques give the products their excellent quality. The elegance in the design of the Chinchilla models represent the maximum luxury of Manakas Frankfurt.

MANAKAS – Passion for legendary chinchilla clothing

Chinchilla fur is one of the softest and most exclusive natural textures worldwide. It is desired by fashion icons and designers and valued by allergy sufferers. Since in addition to its optical beauty, the hypoallergenic property of the chinchilla fur is a luxurious wonder weapon. Thus, it is also possible for sensitive skin types to enjoy real fur.

The special care in the selection of the skins and the applied processing techniques give the products their excellent quality. The elegance in the design of the Chinchilla models represent the maximum luxury of Manakas Frankfurt.

TRADITION AND INNOVATION

From the hands of four generations of furriers and the meeting of young new designers, Manakas guarantee to our customers every year new fur visions and contemporary trends.

ABOUT MANAKAS FOXES

In the recent years, fox furs have become a “must-have” in all the catwalks of the world and in the most trendy street styles of all the fashion capitals.

The fascination of the plush texture and a wild visual appeal of this lush long haired fur, add to every woman a touch of sensuality, glamour and statement value.

Manakas Frankfurt fox skins quality is among the most prestigious, thanks to all the Saga Furs certifications.

Saga Furs, based in Finland, is the full service auction house with broadest selection of superior furs from strictly regulated European sources.

Saga Furs offers the greatest variety of superior quality fox pelts in the world.

The selection of differents types of fox provides the fashion industry with versatility in design and choice of beautiful natural colours. Unique characteristics in rare types come from carefully selected breeding practices.

The Manakas 2018-2019 collection includes different varieties and combinations of foxes, such as Silverfox, Bluefox, Arctic Marble fox and Gold fox. Used in their natural colors or in new colors proposed in the collection

RESPONSABILITY
&
SUSTAINABILITY

Manakas Frankfurt, as a member of IFF and the International fur industry chain, takes good care of the significant responsibilities in terms of environment, animal welfare, ethics and the traceability of the products.

The company is registered and strictly follows the rules of the European “Code of Practice”, always trying to maintain and even exceed the highest standards of sustainability.

The fur itself is a natural product and is fully bio degradable unlike many fake and plastic-based products, a difference of big significance for the environment.

The wellbeing of animals is a top priority for us. We source furs from farms that strictly follow the breeding regulations and are part of the industries´ certification programs which are based on independent scientific testing and inspection.

The focus on the ethical and green aspects of manufacturing, the use of eco-friendly dressing companies as well as the respect of the rules dictated by the European Legislation, guarantee the maximum in terms of product quality and respect to the environment.

Manakas Fur, a natural and responsible product.

LATEST NEWS

Fashion Editorials
&
Magazines
FOLLOW US
ON INSTAGRAM
@manakasfrankfurt

“A DREAM IN VENICE”
Review the last Campaign
2017-2018

SIZE GUIDE
SIZEEU/DEBREASTWAISTHIPS
S36857094
M38907599
L409580104
XL4210085108
XL4410590112
XXL4611095116
3XL48115100120
4XL50120105124
5XL52125110128

MINK
COLOR GUIDE

Collection 2018-2019


LADY PINK

SMOKY ROSE


AQUA

SHIFTING SAND


PERVINCA

BLUSH


ROYALE BLUE

ORANGE MAPLE


BLUE JEANS

CHERRY


NAVY BLUE

COFFEE


ASPHALT

DEEP FOREST


NATURAL MINK
COLOR GUIDE


WHITE

PEARL

PALOMINO


BLACKCROSS

SAPPHIRE

SILVERBLUE


BLACK

MAHOGANY

BLUE IRIS

REX RABBIT
COLOR GUIDE

Collection 2018-2019


SHIFTING SAND

CHERRY


DEEP FOREST

PERVINCA


NAVY BLUE

error: Content is protected !!